OHIO Hockey Staff

Hockey Staff

Head Coach Lionel Mauron
Assistant Coach Trent Johnson
Goalie Coach Patch Timney
Student Coach Grant Bertges
Analytics Assistant Teddy Nigh
Analytics Assistant Ryan Grieco
Video Coordinator Nick Madaris
Video Coach Jack Pfiffner

Operations Staff

Athletic Trainer Hunter Stuart
Strength and Conditioning Coach Ben Gilkey
Director, Well-Being & Recreation Wes Bonadio
Assistant Director, Bird Arena & Programming Vacant
Maintenance Coordinator Brendan Sano
Graduate Assistant, Facility Operations Tyler Senall
Operations Intern Adam Jones
Social Media Manager Jessica Butterly
Team and Travel Photographer Morgan Simonski
Photographer Lizzie Blunk

Broadcasting Staff

Play by Play Sam Garcia
Bench Reporter Andrew Kalista
Broadcast Director Sam Garcia

Blueline Boosters

Blueline Boosters President Jackie Forquer
First Vice President Cathy Seifert
Second Vice President Brian Shapiro
Past President Anne Oberlin
Secretary Greg Forquer
Alumni Chair Lex Tisdale
Treasurer Wayne Chiasson
Blueline Trustee Michael Barber
Blueline Trustee Thom Luce
Blueline Trustee Marvin Fletcher